Equip Encourage Inspire

Filter Articles

All About Worship Award 2010 Winners Announced

All About Worship Award 2010 Winners Announced

By Admin on January 24, 2011

Back in October we announced the first annual All About Worship Awards and asked you to vote. We announced the winners on Episode 58 of the All About Worship Awards. In case you missed it, here are the winners of All About Worship Awards 2010:

Artist of the Year: Vicky Beeching


Band of the Year: Hillsong United


Album of the Year: Eternity Invades by Vicky Beeching


Song of the Year: "Our God" by Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, Jonas Myrin, Jesse Reeves


Twitterer of the Year: @vickybeeching


Interview of the Year: Kari Jobe (read the interview)


Embarrassing Moment of the Year: Carlos Whittaker (Episode 34)

From the All About Worship Team, HUGE congrats to all the winners! Big thanks to hundreds of you that participated and made this a very fun first year for the AAW Awards!

Comment on Facebook Comment on Twitter