Equip Encourage Inspire

Filter Articles

All About Worship Collective 8 is a free worship compilation released by All About Worship on January 15, 2014. AAW Collective 8 (both mp3s & chord charts) will only be available until April 14, 2014. We are pleased to partner with various independent songwriters/artists, as well as Centricity Music and Integrity Music, to provide the songs on this project for free. Please note that when you enter your email address, you will be subscribed to All About Worship, Centricity Music, and Integrity Music email lists. We will NOT share your email address with anyone else. You may unsubscribe at any time from any list.

Any donations ("tips") made during download will go to help All About Worship continue to be a resource to worship leaders and songwriters around the globe.

Download the album for FREE using the widget below. And, download the free chord charts using the below links.

1. Forever Unto Our God (featuring Sean Hill) - Shelly E. Johnson
written by Shelly E. Johnson, Sean Hill, Milton Gardner
website | iTunes | free chart | twitter

2. It Is Finished - Matt Papa
written by Matt Papa & Jennie Lee Riddle
website | iTunes | free chart | twitter  

3. The Stone Was Rolled Away (featuring Teel Merrick) - Trinity Fellowship Worship
written by Teel Merrick & Billy Foote
website | iTunes | free chart | twitter

4. King Of Glory - Josh Fox
written by Josh Fox & James Tealy
website | iTunes | free chart | twitter 

5. Greater - Chris Habermehl
written by Chris Habermehl
website | iTunes | free chart | twitter  

6. Unrelenting Love - Shelly E. Johnson
written by Shelly E. Johnson & Jason Dyba
website | iTunes | free chart | twitter

7. All Glory Be Forever - Sovereign Grace Music
written by Jordan Kauflin
website | iTunes | free chart | twitter  

8. Take These Empty Hands - Josh Bronleewe
written by Josh Bronleewe & Jennie Lee Riddle
website | iTunes | free chart | twitter  

9. Hope In You - Jay & Abby Akins
written by Jay & Abby Akins
website | iTunes | free chart | twitter 

10. Majestic - Drew Ley
written by Drew Ley
website | iTunes | free chart | twitter